Skip to content

contact us

Lazar Landscape Design and Construction, Inc.

Design – Build – Maintain

2884 Ettie Street
Oakland, CA 94608
Phone (510) 444.5195
Fax (510) 444.5198

Bonded and Insured
Member of CLCA
California State License #436264

for a general email, click here

Call or email:

Pam Cosce

Design Director
510.444.5195 x 16
pam@lazarlandscape.com

Lisa Anusasananan

Designer
510.444.5195 x 17
lisa@lazarlandscape.com

Barry Sacher

Designer
510.444.5195 x 13
barry@lazarlandscape.com

Mario Herrada

Maintenance Manager
510.444.5195 x 14
mario@lazarlandscape.com

Cassidy W Blalock

Design, Admin, Maintenance
510.444.5195 x 34
cassidy@lazarlandscape.com

Asa Sanchez

Estimator/Contract Administrator
510.444.5195 x 35
asa@lazarlandscape.com

Maribel Ramirez

Project Manager
cell 510.453.9725
maribel@lazarlandscape.com

Ebirlin Arroyo

Admin
510.444.5195 x 12
eve@lazarlandscape.com

Zeke and Wingnut

Office dogs
will work for treats